Step Outside

I would like to introduce you my new blog.

Step Outside is a blog for outdoor enthusiasts that provides trailhead destinations and gear reviews.  The site is a snap shot of of places I’ve been and gear I’ve used, focusing on enjoyment of the outdoors.  Trailhead destinations reviews will include locations from southern Wisconsin to the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, and gear reviews will span backpacks to bike shorts.  The stories will include some of the people closest to me.  My wife, Meghan, my goldendoodle, Steve, and friends and family willing to venture outdoors to enjoy hiking, camping, biking, etc.

Please stop by.  Go take a step outside. . .

AP

Leave a Reply

