Adventures in paper crafting

Yes, I am a big enough dork that I find papercrafting adventurous.

I was in Broadway Paper recently (a fab store if you have never been) when I became inspired.  I have a bunch crapload of chinese takeout containers that I ordered for my wedding and various gifting purposes.  They have been sitting idle in my pantry for some time now just sort of taking up space.  But thanks to some pretty new paper and ribbon, I transformed some of my takeout containers into eye-pleasing gift boxes.  Once again, paper crafting provided a good hour or two of fantastic homework avoidance.

I hope my advisor doesn’t find my blog.

MP

4 responses to “Adventures in paper crafting

  1. Those are awesome!

  2. I am so very envious of your crafty ways…
    And the chinese takeout boxes are awesome!

  3. I am so jealous of your crafty ways! So cool!

  4. These are so cute!

Leave a Reply

