Go where?

I saw a car the other day with a license plate that read:

C  NT  GO

I can only assume that this means “See (person with the initials) NT go.”  Or maybe “Can’t go?”  Doesn’t matter.  When I saw this, three of the letters jumped off the plate and pulsated at me like one of those old Warner Brother cartoons.   And I giggled out loud.

Let’s just say that these people should be glad I’m not their neighbor.  I would always be just 2 beers and a permanent marker away from filling in the blank.

MP

Leave a Reply

