I am, in fact, a paper geek.

PG_bannerrgb
That being the case, why not share my obsession with the rest of the world?

Creativity is in the air in our house.  Andy recently blogged about his very cool canoe trip on the Wisconsin River and started picking up the guitar again.  And I’ve been crafting up a storm.  Why, you ask?  Well, it just so happens that I recently opened my own shop on Etsy – the website to buy and sell handmade items.  I’m huge Etsy fan and frequent shopper, so why not join in the fun?

Paper Geek is my pride and joy – a collection of some of my favorite items that I have been making and giving as gifts.  While I definitely won’t get rich off of it, I’m having a blast selling this stuff.  Another excuse to craft and another way to make people smile.

I’m currently in the process of re-stocking and listing items since being the lucky “victim” of a sneak attack by The Handmade Movement two weeks ago – I was humbled and honored to be “attacked.”  So anyway, stop by and have a look when you have a chance.  And if you know someone who might like my stuff, pass the link along. 

So that’s what I’ve been up to.  Stop back for updates.

But for now, back to my geekery. . .

MP

One response to “I am, in fact, a paper geek.

  1. sweet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

